Clipchat- Go live video chat - Call & meet to strangers

Clipchat- Go live video chat Icon
Free

Entreprise: Youjia

Genre d'application : Social Networking

Notations: 2.40

Version: 1.3.4

Téléchargements: 23

Publié: Dec 08, 2016

Mise à jour Aug 31, 2021

Clipchat- Go live video chat est l'application a social networking développée par Youjia et disponible en téléchargement sur iOS App Store et Android Play Store. L'application est compatible avec iOS 10.0 ou version ultérieure et nécessite 77.08MB d'espace libre pour l'installation.

Clipchat, passez des appels vidéo en direct gratuitement pendant votre ennuyeux séjour à la maison. Vous sentez-vous ennuyé ou ennuyeux lorsque vous êtes enfermé à la maison? Maintenant, vous pouvez vous faire de nouveaux amis partout dans le monde grâce à des appels vidéo en direct avec de charmantes stars. Vos nouveaux amis vous apporteront de nouvelles histoires et une nouvelle expérience de chat. N'hésitez pas, vos charmantes stars vous attendent.

Pourquoi choisir Clipchat?
◆ Dans Clipchat, il y a de nombreuses stars et amis charmants du monde entier, d'Asie, du Moyen-Orient, d'Europe, d'Afrique, des États-Unis, d'Amérique du Sud… Des amis du monde entier vous offriront différents types d'expérience de discussion.
◆ Dans Clipchat, il existe différents types d'étoiles de différents cercles toute la vie. Il y a des infirmières, des voyageurs, des policiers, des danseurs, des chanteurs, des professeurs… Toutes sortes de carrières. Seulement vous ne pouvez pas y penser, il n'y a pas de cercles de vie qui n'existent pas. Donc, dans Clipchat, vous rencontrerez tout type d'amis intéressants.
◆ Avant, vous devez sortir pour vous faire des amis après une journée entière. Maintenant, il vous suffit de rester à la maison et de bouger les doigts, vous rencontrerez de nombreux amis intéressants et inattendus partout dans le monde. Ils vous offriront une expérience totalement différente pour vous faire des amis.
◆ Étant enfermé à la maison pendant si longtemps, vous devez choisir un canal en ligne, qui éclairera totalement toute votre vie. Vous êtes censé ouvrir les bras, bienvenue à nouveau. Vous aurez plus de couleurs et de choses intéressantes dans la vie.
◆ Clipchat, vous pouvez télécharger des clips charmants. Vos clips seraient vos meilleures présentations pour exprimer vos personnalités charmantes et intéressantes. Vous attirerez de nouveaux venus du monde entier par vos vidéos et clips charmants et fantastiques. C'est votre meilleure chance de rencontrer différentes

Besoin d'aide? Rejoignez notre Forum Clipchat- Go live video chat pour obtenir de l'aide, poser des questions et discuter de l'application avec d'autres utilisateurs du monde entier.

Télécharger Clipchat- Go live video chat

Clipchat- Go live video chat peut également être téléchargé à partir des pages de langue suivantes :
US | Italy

TÉLÉCHARGEZ L'APPLICATION

download on android download on ios

Download Clipchat- Go live video chat for PC/Mac

Pour installer des applications comme Clipchat- Go live video chat sur votre PC (ou Mac), vous avez besoin d'un émulateur capable d'exécuter cette application. Découvrez notre émulateur recommandé, Bluestacks.

Aimé Clipchat- Go live video chat? Ensuite, vous apprécierez notre liste de des applications comme Clipchat- Go live video chat. N'oubliez pas de partager avec vos amis !

Vedette Des Examens Clipchat- Go live video chat

Cette application est géniale!

By Allanmichael Shalesv

Mes amis et moi aimons tous diffuser et rencontrer des gens sympas!

Esprit époustouflant

By Sarmad Klejin

J'aime rencontrer beaucoup de filles et les aider avec des relations et des trucs comme ce fixateur supérieur

C'est d'accord

By Alhana Milkeham

J'ai de l'anxiété, donc ce n'est pas la faute des applications, mais probablement pas pour moi.

clipchat

By Jakirra Grassickvx

Très bon programme. Obtient au moins 5 étoiles!

Amusant

By Kylaa Killikfw

Beaucoup de personnes intéressantes à rencontrer et à parler aussi

Voir Tous Les Commentaires
Liste des applications payantes que vous pouvez télécharger GRATUITEMENT pendant une durée limitée.
Top des applications payantes gratuites cette semaine. Mise à jour 02/10/2022

Derniers avis sur l'application

Clipchat- Go live video chat - Call & meet to strangers

Clipchat- Go live video chat Icon
Free

Company: Youjia

App Genre: Social Networking

Ratings: 2.40

Version: 1.3.4

Downloads: 23

Released: Dec 08, 2016

Updated Aug 31, 2021

Clipchat- Go live video chat is a social networking app developed by Youjia and available for download on the iOS App Store and Android Play Store. The app is compatible with iOS 10.0 or later and requires 77.08MB of free space to install.

Clipchat, make live video calls for free during your boring time staying at home. Do you feel bored or tedious when locked at home? Now, you could make new friends all over the world through live video calls with charming stars. Your new friends will bring you new stories and new chatting experience. Don’t hesitate, your charming stars are waiting for you.

Why you should choose Clipchat?
◆ In Clipchat, there are many charming stars and friends from all over the world, Asia, Middle East, Europe, Africa, USA, South America… Friends from all over the world will give you different kinds of chatting experience.
◆ In Clipchat, there are different kinds of stars from different circles all lives. Someone are nurses, travelers, police, dancers, singers, teachers… Any kind of careers. Only you cannot think of it, there are no life circles that don’t exist. So in Clipchat, you shall meet any kind of interesting friends.
◆ Before, you need to hang out to make friends after you have a whole day. Now, you just need to stay at home and move your fingers, you will meet many unexpected interesting friends all over the world. They will offer you totally different experience to make friends.
◆ Being locked at home for such a long time, you need to choose an online channel, which will totally enlight your whole life. You are supposed to open your arms welcome new. You will have more colors and interesting things happening in life.
◆ Clipchat, you could upload charming clips. Your clips would be your best introductions to express your charming and interesting personalities. You will attract new from all over the world by your charming and fantastic videos and clips. This is your best chance to meet different people.
◆ Maybe you have a chance to meet someone nearby. Hanging out after a happy and satisfied chat online is also a good choice. Maybe you will meet your loved one and make a good pair.

How to make live video calls with stars?
● Download Clipchat first.
● Enter Clipchat and open camera, microphone.
● Upload a charming photo to attractive new friends.
● Choose a charming star and start live video calls with stars.

Premium VIP membership is available to purchase inside the APP in 1 way:
1. 9.99 USD per month with auto-renew
Purchase Notes:
1. Subscription automatically renews and the related fund will be charged 24-hours prior to the due date of current membership.
2. Auto-renewal subscription shall be turned off at least 24-hours before the due date of current membership if unneeded.
3. No cancellation or refund of the current subscription is allowed within the valid subscription period.
4. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off within the user's Account Settings after purchase.
5. If a membership is valid already, the service term will be extended based on the current Membership Service Term after purchase.
- For User Terms: https://www.clipchat.im/Term.html

Don’t hesitate, download Clipchat right now, otherwise you will miss a fantastic chance to meet new all over the world. Upload your charming clips and videos to attract new and interesting souls. Enlight your life, rich your life. Don’t make your night hours boring and tedious. Clipchat, your best choice to meet new and fun. Charming stars are waiting for you!

Need help? Join our Clipchat- Go live video chat forum to get help, ask questions, and discuss the app with other users from all over the world.

Download Clipchat- Go live video chat

Clipchat- Go live video chat can also be downloaded from the following language pages:
France | Italy

DOWNLOAD APP

download on android download on ios

Download Clipchat- Go live video chat for PC/Mac

To install apps like Clipchat- Go live video chat on your PC (or Mac), you need an emulator that can run this app. Check out our recommended emulator, Bluestacks.

Liked Clipchat- Go live video chat? Don't forget to share with friends!

Featured Reviews Clipchat- Go live video chat

See All Reviews