Reviews for Geometry Dash

Read the latest App reviews for Geometry Dash from real users around the world, including user ratings from the app store and Google Play.

Ratings and Reviews
Rated 4.47 out of 5

100 global ratings

5 Star
64% Complete (danger)
64%
4 Star
19% Complete (danger)
19%
3 Star
17% Complete (danger)
17%
2 Star
0% Complete (danger)
0%
Recent Reviews From The United States
journaistD

Geometry dash!

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

Geometry dash is the best! It has hard levels. You become better at this game. I love it. Rate this game 5 stars after playing! :D


jooak1238

Pls fix for 5 stars

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

Hi I loveeee geometry dash but I have this problem that’s making me mad every time I go into the game it kicks me out immediately so if you could fix that I’ll rate 5 stars


why jsut why

Why Just Why

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

Geometry Dash I used to be able to play this game a lot but since of this glitch I can’t. FIX this glitch because I still love playing the game


njcenjdjnfmvimommkdx

5 STAR!

Reviewed in US on 24 June 2022

All of Robtops games are great. I love the levels, even the easy levels. It’s probably my favorite game right now


rocknrollguitar135

Good game but a lot a glitches

Reviewed in US on 24 June 2022

So when I got it, it was really fun. Like five star. But right now, every time I try to go into it, it kicks me out. It just closes the app. It even says I don’t have the app in setting. Idk if it’s my phone or the game but please help me.


debrggre

Sooo many bugs

Reviewed in US on 24 June 2022

So I was doing a wave and I wasn’t tapping and my wave was moving it was so upsetting so please GD FIX YOU GAME.


Beeshgd

2.2

Reviewed in US on 24 June 2022

I have been searching a lot how to get 2.2 and all of them don’t work


So it technically it won’t work on iOS 15.5 till the end of 2022


Pao pogi

great game but..

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

everytime i go into the game it keep crashing pls fix


hassan haimed

Game not opening

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

The game is not opening it get you out


gfsbewdvbxyqdvbyeuwd

glotch

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

Idk why butwhen i try to load the game it just kicks me out everytime. i deleted the app and downloaded it again and still the same problom. Help me! (my favorite game lol)


Pao pogi

great game but..

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

everytime i go into the game it keep crashing pls fix


Thatguyoverrthere

Great game but…

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

Honestly, I only have one complaint about this game and that is when you exit the game, the sound cuts off and then you have to close out then go back in


jinx(??)

Wait…HOW LONG WILL 2.3 take to come out?!

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

Wait…HOW LONG WILL 2.3 take to come out?!


gamergown

Keeps crashing when opening app

Reviewed in US on 15 June 2022

I use an IPad to play Geometry Dash and it keeps crashing when i open the game. The same is happening with World and SubZero. Please fix this bug because I love this game and i have not had the chance to play it for so long.


Joseph Everetts

Fun Game

Reviewed in US on 15 June 2022

Pretty fun game! Just waiting for the 2.2 to come out!


malakai_meh

Why does it not work!

Reviewed in US on 15 June 2022

I got the app and paid for it and then I open it and it crashes. Gd don’t work on iPhone 8 ig.


hhahsy

.

Reviewed in US on 14 June 2022

Can you guys fix the crashing bc each time I use my iPhone 7 it crashes I even did everything so I can but The time I get on the start screen shows up then I takes back to Home Screen


Oneshotultra

Amazing game

Reviewed in US on 14 June 2022

Amazing game but when I try to play it just keeps crashing and it won’t let me log in.


ghost97296

I noticed something while playing

Reviewed in US on 14 June 2022

When I see some songs that are pretty cool but the level is pretty hard,I decided to listen to them on YouTube,but then,some songs you do are by a channel named waterflame


The Bobo Family

One of My Favorite Games

Reviewed in US on 14 June 2022

800 hours in and I’m still finding new things to do, new levels to play. This game is truly amazing and I highly recommend it, for only $1.99 and NO MICROTRANSACTIONS, this game is a 10/10.


MrrFishy

Bug

Reviewed in US on 11 June 2022

Every time I try to load the game it always crashes Please fix this


hydra4duck

Geometry Dash

Reviewed in US on 11 June 2022

BEST GAME OF ALL TIME. LOVE IT SO MUCH


keph boy slice

I love this game but…

Reviewed in US on 11 June 2022

Sadly this game and all of its spin-offs just crash when I try to play 😢


JediC0UNcIl

I need help

Reviewed in US on 10 June 2022

Every time I launch Geometry Dash it kicks me back, but I love the game so I address the problem.


RodocopXB

Geometry dash

Reviewed in US on 10 June 2022

It’s all a good game. Nothing bad about the game


Hhdheukosrhgouy

Cool

Reviewed in US on 9 June 2022

Hi. I like geometry dash. I mis clicked Oopsie poopsie 🤪🤓🥺🙄😳


wazzzzzzzah

Too GOOD

Reviewed in US on 9 June 2022

This game is so much fun but it gets annoying when you are playing a level and there is a bug where when you click it doesn't jump


sad. das

Horrible Problem

Reviewed in US on 9 June 2022

So each time I go to open the app, it just shuts off and quits the game. The worst part is I payed for this game and I can’t even play it anymore. So if you can, please fix this problem.


After 2 years of playing this I wondered why does lite have 2.2 and regular has 2.1!? So I want you to add 2.2 here


hellomynameisjeff90p

bug

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

i can no longer open the game without it auto crashing


rtfgcdychydfhjgchkjb

It won’t load

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

I try to get in and it kicks me out can the devs fix this please thanks


piaksj

Something’s wrong

Reviewed in US on 5 June 2022

When I try to load the game geometry dash it doesn’t let me in I click the game and it doesn’t load me in can u fix it pls.


hahahahahaicjvnmsala

amazing game just some minor tweaks

Reviewed in US on 5 June 2022

so I love your game but it keeps crashing on my ipad and I really want to play but I have no idea how to fix it


sirrah2010

Doesn’t work

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

I enjoy this game and I’ve played it for a long time , but it suddenly stopped working when I try to open the app


NikkiStack79

Fix this

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

So I payed to download it once it downloaded I clicked on it and then it kicked me out I tried and tried but nothing😢


randomweirdthings_tt

idk if it’s my phone or the app

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

this game is good on my tablet, and i just bought it on my iphone but it doesn’t work, i click on the app and it doesn’t start. it just goes right back to the home screen


jinx(??)

Mobile register email issues?

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

Some how as many times as a register it says my email was already used so I can’t make an account I think it’s a glitch or is it acctuly real pls let me know


rajmuga

Great game but

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

My app keeps crashing what do I do?


wow the game is amaz

Best game ever

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

Best game ever I play this game forever


Olqver12

good stuff

Reviewed in US on 29 May 2022

fun game, worth what i paid, requires patience. if u rage easily you might wanna get a case on your device :)


verybig gamer

Error

Reviewed in US on 27 May 2022

Can you make it so I can get back on this game please


pam10234

The game is broken

Reviewed in US on 26 May 2022

Everytime i go too open the game it closes and i thnk its cause of the last upsate was 4 years ago and i also think its cause of apples tos thats making it not work, ill give 5 stars once you fix it not that my rating matters though


It’s not working and I can’t open it


saaaaaa dud

Wont open

Reviewed in US on 25 May 2022

I’m sad , Cause time to time I play from time to time and it was my only go t game in my phone. Please fix this someone


vtfvtfvygvygvgyggyvy

LEMMEIN

Reviewed in US on 23 May 2022

There is this glitch where geometry dash lite, world, sub zero, and the main game won’t let me in. If anyone else has this problem, they know why I hate it. If you can fix it, please do.


FrrrT0000

Crashes

Reviewed in US on 23 May 2022

I bought the app and as soon as I get on to it,It crashes and continue’s to occur when I offload and and download the app again.Anyone know how to solve this.


ActuallyAardwolf

Crashing

Reviewed in US on 22 May 2022

I don’t know if this is you or because my iPhone is old. (Probably the latter) But I got the game and it won’t open, it just shows the load screen for a second. Then it crashes.


stickfigurenens

Best app ever

Reviewed in US on 20 May 2022

I’ve been playing this for the past 5 years, and still have not beaten it, but still good game, there are no glitches, it’s because I’m bad at the game😅, love the game


BeefyCrush

GDash

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

This game is INFURIATING, but its low key addicting to play


Ellaphantgurlpoop

Cant open

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

Great game, but when I press the app to open it immediately closes and a cant play!!!🙁 Idk if everyone has this glitch but good game overall! I just spent my $2 and can’t play my new game. But again, great game!!!😁


Scarome

Glitch

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

I found a glitch when I try to load the game it immediately kicks me out


no yo beezwax

Glitch?

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

I used to play this game as a little kid and I loved it I gave it a five star but know when I join it just like kicks me out and sends me back to home page or screen so can you help me because my parents spent money on this game thanks


Liam Oviedo

app refuses to open

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

for some reason IOS update 15.1 broke the game, now it crashes the second you open it. would give 5 stars if i could play.


aiden with so meny g

Uhhhhhhh…….

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

Cant play game fix plz and thx for good game


coolkiddo5678

2.2 will never come out

Reviewed in US on 13 May 2022

2.2? Will it come out? Maybeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee but idk when I can wait😕


O.Minecraft

Good game but kinda bad too

Reviewed in US on 13 May 2022

I kicks me out every time that I try to open the app still even tho I deleted it and got it again (downloaded from ICloud) it still won’t let me join


corocy

Great Game Best ever

Reviewed in US on 13 May 2022

Ok I love Geometry Dash the levels are so fun and creative Download every game of the franchise Well Done Robtop


the goodness is so f

Fun game

Reviewed in US on 11 May 2022

It’s so fun and it’s sometimes hard I hope everyone gets this I love it I can’t wait tell I get more levels every level gets harder and some even are locked if u pass really hard level and I hope everyone gets this☺️☺️


GlazedCheese

Issues

Reviewed in US on 10 May 2022

I don’t know why, but whenever I open this game it just kicks me out immediately. It may be a bug, but still, I cannot open the game now. I was before but I didn’t play the game for a while and it started doing this.


Anonymous91720

God but glitchy

Reviewed in US on 10 May 2022

Alright so when i played this game it was very good BUT now it doesn't let me open the app


Toey ooey

Game keeps closing

Reviewed in US on 4 May 2022

I’m rating 4 stars because I love the game. But I mostly wanted to bring this glitch to your attention. The game keeps closing and I have no idea why. :)


Talib Bay

plz update GD

Reviewed in US on 3 May 2022

5 star game but is unplayable for lower ios devices even at ios update 15


paytindean

I keep getting kicked out in 1 second

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

This glitch won’t let me play and doesn’t make it fun please fix it thank you


kicvjynhdjfv

Great.

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

I think this game is really good


anonymou1

Favorite Game

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

GD is my favorite game it contains a few main levels and endless fun!


Typical Dragon

Five star

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

This gets a five star review because this purchase is very good if you have creativity.Also if you like geometry dash lite meltdown subzero and world you will like this one.


Sounder12345

Glitch

Reviewed in US on 29 April 2022

I was wondering if you guys could fix a glitch where when I click on the app on my iPad it will not load it will kick me out immediately so if you could fix that that would be great, thank you.


Boiiiii xD 😂💯👌

It keeps crashing

Reviewed in US on 29 April 2022

I love this game but it keeps crashing when I open it please help


Annonymus6382648

Overall good, but

Reviewed in US on 28 April 2022

This game is really good, but there is one glitch. When I leave the game open and go in another app or leave the game at all, when I get back in the app, the music didn’t load.


Y33TD3X

Plz fix

Reviewed in US on 26 April 2022

Geometry dash is a very good game I have every single one except there is a problem… I can only play meltdown and every time I go on any of the others I get kicked out after like 1 second if you can plz try and fix thx!


weezeepants

Good Game but some rigged levels

Reviewed in US on 26 April 2022

This is a good game, but there are some rigged levels, but I still enjoy playing it each and every day.


Adam_Winters

Best game ever, but can’t play on ipad

Reviewed in US on 26 April 2022

I love geometry dash, and it is super fun when I play it on my phone, but whenever my phone is unavailable (out of battery, extremely glitchy, etc.) I can’t play it on my ipad because it crashes whenever I open it. Please try to fix this soon.


I played this when I was five but I found a glitch right now so is it supposed to say failed to add Music in it or not let me know


boigeegee

Best yet

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

I use to play geometry dash when I was little and now there’s new songs and it brings memories back so thank you geometry dash.


StreamXP

Amazing game!

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

If I didn’t have this game, I would be waking up an hour later than I should, but sense I do have it I’m waking up an hour early than I should, all the custom levels are fun to play, and the game never gets old!


pumpkin =3

EPIC!

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

I played this game since 1.9 and never lost interest :). I just love the feeling of having a challenge with my heart racing. =3 🕹 Thank you Robert (RobTop) For years of fun 🤩 ;)


customer1

whne ar u gona ad 2.2

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

👽🤠😵‍💫🤡👽😹👏😹👾me crash and wiat for 2.2🤬🤬


Charbarr3043

Very good but it crashes upon loading

Reviewed in US on 19 April 2022

So every time i try to get onto this version or lite, it kicks me out as soon as i tap in the app, so I can’t even play it, please fix this


WantToast

Hdppm

Reviewed in US on 19 April 2022

How do people play mobile, and actually be good at it


Mad working mom

Love it

Reviewed in US on 19 April 2022

But I can’t get into geometry dash it keeps on kicking me out so please change this.


Da Cheese king

Some things

Reviewed in US on 19 April 2022

I think it is a great game. But I rate it a four star because, you have to pay for the game! But I think it is fun.


lol bozos

Few bugs

Reviewed in US on 17 April 2022

I don’t know why it was working and then I closed it and now it crashes every time I open it so please fix it aside from that I love the game


ho ho ho im santa cl

Good

Reviewed in US on 17 April 2022

This game is so good it incorporated hi


bootybig12

Help

Reviewed in US on 17 April 2022

It wont let me open the app once I click on it, it just kick me out idk what going on can I get some help??


Jackson Muckala

Can’t get in

Reviewed in US on 15 April 2022

I used to be able to get in the game, and I loved it, but I stopped for a while. Now every time I try to get in, it kicks me out within a second!


Lucas73843

One glitch but great game👍

Reviewed in US on 15 April 2022

So I had this game for a year or two now and recently there is this glitch where I open the app then the app closes in about 1 second of being open and returns to the Home Screen? But overall my favorite game!👍👍


ee_//

Game

Reviewed in US on 14 April 2022

This game is very fun, and I’m grateful that it comes with no ads.


megansjdjdjdjjfdjj

The game

Reviewed in US on 14 April 2022

The game is awesome and I personally love it.


djb josh

Do not buy in 2022

Reviewed in US on 14 April 2022

Doesn't work and keeps crashing upon opening for all iOS 15, still a good game when it fixes


zuffyss

Crashing

Reviewed in US on 13 April 2022

I love geometry dash but it keeps crashing every time I try to open it and i've tried everything even factory resetting my phone:(


Andreawise77

Nostalgic

Reviewed in US on 13 April 2022

It’s great because you’ll never lose the nostalgic feel, it’s the same game as 5 years ago.


behkk Ed

Problem

Reviewed in US on 11 April 2022

I haven’t been able to play the game yet because it keeps glitching. It keep kicking me out everytime I try to join. Idk why it’s not me I see others experiencing this problem. Please fix it as soon as you can.


Yoshi [GD]

IOS 15 is not working

Reviewed in US on 11 April 2022

Please fix this Rob, maybe in 2.2?


gav8998

A good game but…

Reviewed in US on 10 April 2022

This game is very fun but the only thing is that sometimes when I play the screen turns black and that’s the one thing I do not like but otherwise it’s an awesome game


BLAZEFIRE7790

Does Not open on iphone x

Reviewed in US on 10 April 2022

Hello i have an iphone x, and i wanted to open it up today but, when i tapped on it it glitched out and didn’t let me open it at all. Please fix this bug


Ryan_Gamez

Huge fan in distraught

Reviewed in US on 10 April 2022

I love geometry dash don’t get me wrong, but I do. But recently, when I try to open the app, it won’t open and just kick me out from it. But I hope robtopgames will do something about it. Please help!


TheMilea

GD 2.2

Reviewed in US on 8 April 2022

I’m wondering when geometry dash 2.2 is coming out…


hibe dscd

Major issue

Reviewed in US on 8 April 2022

The game does not open and when it does it immediately closes me out of the game.


12353535

A glitch

Reviewed in US on 8 April 2022

There’s a glitch in the app when I try to open the app it’s crashes I even deleted app and reinstalled it. It still crashes I even did the second time it doesn’t work please fix this problem I want to play geometry dash!!!

Page was generated in 0.01 seconds (4 queries)