Reviews for Monopoly

Read the latest App reviews for Monopoly from real users around the world, including user ratings from the app store and Google Play.

Ratings and Reviews
Rated 4.48 out of 5

100 global ratings

5 Star
65% Complete (danger)
65%
4 Star
18% Complete (danger)
18%
3 Star
17% Complete (danger)
17%
2 Star
0% Complete (danger)
0%
Recent Reviews From The United States
ry dietrich

Rad

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

Great way to kill hours. Ten out of ten: recommend!


pgirl1990

Monopoly

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

It’s a very fun way to play monopoly. It’s fast & hassle free, really.


HumboldtChick

Addictive

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

I love this!! So much fun!!


im a person 837463

Insane game

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

This game is addicting and fun just need to know how to play smartly it’s the best game I’ve played so far


0xprincess

LOVE THIS GAME

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

Totally worth the money!! Follow me on Instagram; @0xprincess or YouTube; @Its Aniyha’s Time


carepurr

Don’t like trading

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

Want the option to play without trading. Don’t like the pestering offers to trade!!!!!! Also would like to see moe sets sold. Too many split up.


Sparrow Fin

So fun

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

Grew up playing this game awesome !


yepyepyepyel

Needs a Time limit for turns

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

I just quit a game because a player named VitalRoll748 did not end their turn and the game could not continue. Game is fun besides that, i would also like it if someone could host custom games online with the same options for singleplayer


21Tae21

Very fun!

Reviewed in US on 11 June 2022

I really enjoy this game and would have given it a 5 star but I simply wish there were ways to earn the different board themes and characters rather than having to buy them


Half.black

6/5/22

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

Starting to glitch A LOT!!! Please fix asap!!!


Darthsake

Great and all but…

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

The only thing I wish is I could play with my wife against other people online. That would make it 5 stars for sure. Also, would LOVE to play Custom rule games like Monopoly Plus has on the PS4.


Zoerob509

Really teaching me Real estate

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

Really wish I would’ve learned how to play this as a kid, but I teaching not to buy a single family home.


Jason Wonton

Best Paid Game Ever!

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

Monopoly is my FAVORITE board game and the mobile edition continues to make me believe that.


P MINZ

Original version

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

Only goo version is original.withanimated characters, when cit was added it destroyed play Fun.


@Kinkason

NOSTALGIC

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

Pretty much everything you want out of a monopoly app , the games are quick and fun . And it helps keep away from cheaters 😭😭 monopoly for life , brings back child hood core memories 🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯


pplaregoo

Monopoly

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

The game is played very well without any trouble


Pfunkbernstein

Monopoly is amazing!

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

I love all of the silly characters and the concept of the game is great!


dGruv's iPhone

It’s really fun

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

I’d like to play against my kids and wife if possible. Kids are away at college and would be great to all play together……apart…


Moneyyy1113

Better than the board game

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

The game is really fun and worth the money but it still takes like an hour for one game.


Mikediesel627

Fun

Reviewed in US on 29 May 2022

Fun with friends and easy to play.


Negritali

Good but very buggy

Reviewed in US on 26 May 2022

This game is fun but it gets buggy after awhile and you have to close the app in the middle of the game because it will just freeze. I don’t know why there isn’t an option to report bugs or system errors.


L Bingham

My first win

Reviewed in US on 26 May 2022

I won my first monopoly on the app


Ken2y5

Great game, always love monopoly

Reviewed in US on 26 May 2022

Froze on me once while I was winning Update: froze again Update #2: froze again, still playing though, worlds better than Nintendo switch version.


JohnDiggle

We need ability to vote to kick a player

Reviewed in US on 23 May 2022

Great game but I’m in a current game , and this player is delaying ending his turn because he’s losing


hdkshdbixi

Best game

Reviewed in US on 23 May 2022

This is the best game I’ve ever played since century’s🥰😍😘😌😍🤪😜😍🤓😍🧐🧐😍🤓🧐🧐🧐🧐😍😜😜😜😍🥰😜😊🙃🤔😶😬😯😦😬🥵😯😱😥🤤🇧🇯


mr blits creac

Great!

Reviewed in US on 21 May 2022

It is amazing! the monopoly is almost like real monopoly even without the subscription


brht n

.

Reviewed in US on 20 May 2022

i shouldent have to pay for more boards


Anne Malewicz

Awesome

Reviewed in US on 13 May 2022

Awesome game to play and I love how they have different theme boards.


Naomird93

I love this game and app BUT…

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

The game will get stuck A LOT and I always refresh by going in and out the app but sometimes that causes me to get booted out the game. Please advise.


ChxxrsclubYTTT

It is the game 🥴

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

it like the cardboard version but I can’t touch it. This game is portable thoo


DonTines

Playing online

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

It seems that if a player leaves the game it takes forever 30 minutes or more for the game to reset


i vant think of a ni

Communism

Reviewed in US on 9 May 2022

Very very good it’s like communism the game


hot dog 12345

I love but

Reviewed in US on 9 May 2022

The free parking does not work can you plz fix it if you can that would be good


Robert.Bobbi

Monopoly!

Reviewed in US on 7 May 2022

Just like the original game👌easy and fun. I recommend it 👍


Luca's Dad

Hi

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

Great to play with friends or enemies


tick tock 🔥😻

Monopoly

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

Buen juego excelente app 📲😍💸


togoodfordia

All fun but…

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

All fun but there should be time limit for the “end turn “option I’ve been in the middle of playing and people never end up playing on their turn so therefore game lost. Such a disappointment other than that I LOVE JUST PLEASE FIX


Starry eyed reviewer

Monopoly iPhone

Reviewed in US on 3 May 2022

Fun game. Computer has different settings


ozannab

All I Wanted It To Be

Reviewed in US on 3 May 2022

This game is everything I was looking for. I love that I can choose my favorite house rules and the difficulty of my opponents when I play against computers.


Altabirdmn

Fast play

Reviewed in US on 3 May 2022

Once you’re skilled at the game you can play a 4 person 1 real player and 3 artificial players in as little as 25 minutes


Mrs Teri W.

👍🏾

Reviewed in US on 3 May 2022

I just started playing today, and I’m addicted already.. No glitches so far; game works just fine.


rosyozz

Best game ever!

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

This game will teach anyone how to do almost anything. It’s a strategy for life. When to move how to pull back. You can also learn what type of person you are!!!


Darthsake

Great and all but…

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

The only thing I wish is I could play with my wife against other people online. That would make it 5 stars for sure.


NolmtCOBB

Yessss

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

Great game, I love that I don’t have to do all the math


Dumdahday

online / add friends vs online / random

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

The games appreciated but I’d be the happiest if we could add friends to online vs randoms and not so much just the current Play friends with computer .


ijedcjkbfsevn

Looking for friends

Reviewed in US on 24 April 2022

Hey everyone I’m new to this game and don’t have no friends to play with can u guys add me up 4A0E85A2E81A8B3E


jes.mck

Great spin

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

The game is a great spin to the classic and I’m able to play with my husband while he’s at work!I can also be in the room and him in the living room and we can play as well lol


lindiliza

I love it!

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

This game is really fun especially if you don have the actual board game 😀😃😄😁😆😊🙂😙


Kelly Todd Robinson

Fun

Reviewed in US on 21 April 2022

I just destroyed my grandma by manipulateing her and. Winning by corruption for sometimes I’m a huge investments. In the end I was absolutely rolling in it. To make horrible deals and I absolutely destroyed her this is the funnest game ever.


ggttv

Good game overall but needs improvement

Reviewed in US on 19 April 2022

You can’t rejoin games if you leave and you’ll have to start all over again. Other than issues around connectivity and rejoining a game If you lag out the game is amazing.


Fred DeFalco

Love it

Reviewed in US on 19 April 2022

A great game. Better than the real thing baby.


clemsknHoom

Review

Reviewed in US on 17 April 2022

Die rolls do t seem to be completely random


Mr.Pkm

It’s really fun to play

Reviewed in US on 15 April 2022

I enjoy playing this game as it helps you in your financial life too as your decisions are important in the end


Jlav0110

So many micro transactions

Reviewed in US on 15 April 2022

Game isn’t even free and every single item costs money to unlock. No exp unlocks anywhere


k tuxrh tiudhr e

Fun but…

Reviewed in US on 14 April 2022

I wish the maps didn’t cost anything


angry customer111111

Hugely Flawed Video Game

Reviewed in US on 9 April 2022

Yesterday another player got mad and decided not to go which caused us the other 3 players to have to quit. There’s no time limit on how long each player gets per turn. Then the dice don’t seem random.


Lush12112

Really fun! Needs a bit of improvement...

Reviewed in US on 9 April 2022

Maybe add a feature to see the card info of houses when u tap them. Other than that really great mobile version of the original!


aedg99

Excellent

Reviewed in US on 8 April 2022

I am continue playing it’s funny


your mum is weird

Amazing game

Reviewed in US on 6 April 2022

I got it yesterday and I couldn’t stop would recommend


byikhyvhv

Awesome

Reviewed in US on 2 April 2022

Who doesn’t love monopoly. I like that there’s different boards and that you can play online against other people.


nicknamestaupitz

Tokens?

Reviewed in US on 31 March 2022

When I buy a new theme, why aren’t the matching tokens included?


twiffr

Lovely little game

Reviewed in US on 31 March 2022

I love using custom mode. My husband and I play this all the time together


TheUnaBarber

Best

Reviewed in US on 31 March 2022

The best monopoly game I’ve played on a mobile device !!


isaiah_palmtrees

5 stars

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

I love this game it’s the best and I keep on winning paying rent on time


kjasfhoivbaudf hijv

:)

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

This is good and I like that you can change the difficulty


Bxbygyrl

i like it :)

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

worth the money and fun when you win !!


Coupons Make it Free

Best game ever (please read)

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

Best game in the world (please read this developer.)


HiJustMe2

Error inviting friends

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

Love this game but I get an error every time I invite my friends. I can’t seem to find how to contact someone to make this work HiJustMe2


Hellomynameismary

Fun game

Reviewed in US on 24 March 2022

Very fun game to play and great graphics as well. Wish there were some more options for pieces though.


Happy7687

Fun but the game freezes often

Reviewed in US on 22 March 2022

I have played several times with friends and quite often our game will freeze and we have to start over. Other than that the game is great!


Bad Karma Gawd

Awesome

Reviewed in US on 22 March 2022

Fun, similar to playing the board game but on my phone.


Unknown love

Love the game but....

Reviewed in US on 22 March 2022

Love the game but the online games sometimes freezes up and you're unable to buy or do anything like that


sensei_24

Deben dar algunas recompensas por ganar partidas

Reviewed in US on 19 March 2022

Por ejemplo subir de nivel y dar algunos premios


153982753

Love

Reviewed in US on 19 March 2022

I just recently purchased this game and absolutely love it.


staticx244

Like old

Reviewed in US on 16 March 2022

Just like the old days, very similar to the PC version, fun purchase


love😍❤️❤️

Amazing

Reviewed in US on 14 March 2022

I just love the game it’s super amazing and I did pay for other cities but it was so worth it because they are so creative!


D.B.D.J

D

Reviewed in US on 13 March 2022

Just hitting the screen to make the computer go faster it would be nice thank you


G6 a.k.a. Big Bird

Mega Version Missing

Reviewed in US on 13 March 2022

Was hoping for the mega version.


gage2awesom

good game

Reviewed in US on 13 March 2022

Ah, the classic Monopoly. Amazing game, definitely worth the small cost.


HEEL KNOT BEAM MIST

Tokens

Reviewed in US on 8 March 2022

I enjoy Monopoly. Tokens should be larger.


josevsev

4 Players only?

Reviewed in US on 8 March 2022

Hi guys this game is good but please make it 6 players how it supposed to be… Thx so much I really hope you see this message


Travis1127!

Great game

Reviewed in US on 6 March 2022

I love this on the iPad so we can screen mirror and play on the TV. I just wish the add Ons were cheaper so I could afford them


Paminamom

Frustrating and miss the old version

Reviewed in US on 6 March 2022

In the old version you they had a “ are you sure” to confirm a trade. Wish the pawns didn’t have to count each space out. Makes the game drag on when not needed.


kev93)$829+

Fun but frustrating

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2022

The computer literally never lands on my spaces


judge 99

Fascinating

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2022

Always enjoy. The AI’s are very competitive. Only wish you didn’t charge so much for various boards and pieces.


biibba

Monopoly dice roll

Reviewed in US on 28 February 2022

I can roll a 6 or any number and sometimes it moves me one place more than it should


lol deyio

I love this game

Reviewed in US on 27 February 2022

I keep wining to my friends this is so much easier than losing (I don’t like losing)


MrsCDE

This game is fun.

Reviewed in US on 27 February 2022

I am seven years old this game is really relaxing and fun!


lizc96()

Fun game

Reviewed in US on 27 February 2022

Fun and organized but the AI seems to have the advantage when playing against them. Even on easy. Doesn’t seem fair.


TannerHess00

Great game

Reviewed in US on 27 February 2022

Totally worth the money and playing with friends without having to be the banker it’s next level!!!


cbl0730

We need Chinese!!!

Reviewed in US on 27 February 2022

We need Chinese and Chinese server!!!🙄🙄🙄


NikkiForgets

⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed in US on 25 February 2022

I’m OBSESSED. Highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly highly recommend.


drika54

Game paused for eternity

Reviewed in US on 23 February 2022

If someone is losing they hang up the game. It’s really frustrating


aClownbaby

It’s ok

Reviewed in US on 21 February 2022

It’s ok, pretty bare bones unless you spend MORE money. It could use more customizable rules. Also it should not take so long when a computer controlled player goes bankrupt, the old app of monopoly didn’t.


Pointy hit

Goodness of monopoly classic

Reviewed in US on 16 February 2022

This is so good that I farted when I won


aClownbaby

It’s ok

Reviewed in US on 16 February 2022

It’s ok, pretty bare bones unless you spend MORE money. It could use more customizable rules.


BabyDaDoll

Amazing game Great Experience

Reviewed in US on 12 February 2022

The game is amazing graphics as well as the construction of the map ,great buy 😊


pistol hollywood

Good Simple Love

Reviewed in US on 8 February 2022

Boardwalk, Park Place--you can have it all! Fun, but AI gets 'better' rolls at hard levels


bkallen1984

Love It

Reviewed in US on 2 February 2022

I have really enjoyed playing this on my iPhone.


So you basically play against computers that don’t trade. Good graphics though

Page was generated in 0.01 seconds (4 queries)