Reviews for Papa's Freezeria To Go!

Read the latest App reviews for Papa's Freezeria To Go! from real users around the world, including user ratings from the app store and Google Play.

Ratings and Reviews
Rated 4.32 out of 5

100 global ratings

5 Star
55% Complete (danger)
55%
4 Star
25% Complete (danger)
25%
3 Star
17% Complete (danger)
17%
2 Star
3% Complete (danger)
3%
Recent Reviews From The United States
jkicnnsbnxjd

so cool!

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

i loved this game on the computer but got this as an app so i could play it more often. i like the different layout of the game and think it’s very fun


LCO

obsessed

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

i absolutely love this game. 10/10 would recommend


dave9992

Needs graphic rework

Reviewed in US on 18 May 2022

Graphics and gameplay are not up to par with the original computer game or the other papas mobile games. Still super fun but just a little disappointed it wasn’t as detailed as the others


takeia love 7

Game

Reviewed in US on 18 May 2022

I really love this game I been playing it since high school but it’s something about this game that I really love and I enjoyed playing it


Angellovetoalllove

Update it

Reviewed in US on 8 May 2022

I loved this game!! I played this game since Elementary school. I love the other games as well. The game is a little old it would be so much better if it was updated. Please update the game soon!!! Please and thank you.


Ydac122

Brings back the memories

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

This game is fun! But the graphics need some help to get it crispier. Makes me feel like I’m Not wearing glasses while playing. Can’t wait to see them update and add things to the game !


a1ourqa.

AMAZINGGG

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

I was so sad when they got rid of flash because i had been playing these games since 1st grade and am in 6th now. I WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE THESE ON THE APP STORE!! I recommend buying 10/10


CayCo11

Needs an update

Reviewed in US on 27 April 2022

There’s no holidays, special recipes, deliveries, and the worst offense of all, you can’t customize your character. Why is this one so different from the others?


𝕣𝕚𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕟𝕒

Alright quality

Reviewed in US on 12 April 2022

The quality is bad compared to the other papa’s games


Zinvetta

A very addicting game

Reviewed in US on 12 April 2022

This game has so many new flavors that you can get (including toppings) AND that it is not very stressful like some other papa games.


sus_amongus_school

Freezeria is Best

Reviewed in US on 8 April 2022

Best Gameria, idk why it’s just so fun


Colbycool527

Best game in the series easily

Reviewed in US on 8 April 2022

This is the best one in the series (in my opinion at least) and it’s so fun making sundaes (I think?) and realizeing OH CRAP I USED PEANUTS INSTEAD OF CHOCOLATE BITS then serving it and them still not caring


Pomh20🦊

Amazing ✨✨⭐️

Reviewed in US on 13 March 2022

I love every one of these games! I wish the freezeria had a custom worker option though like the other ones! But it is a really fun game for when your bored on a bus or at school or something!


Summerocks

Graphics?!

Reviewed in US on 24 February 2022

This game gives me so much nostalgia, and I love it! But, I am very disappointed with the graphics. I paid for this game, and was disappointed to open it and see the way the graphics were.


dovib

Good game would be better if more levels were added

Reviewed in US on 9 February 2022

It would be so cool if more thing were added to shop and customizeable, and if there were more than 6 customers each level, diffrent locations hahah


Will Bollow

It’s Good

Reviewed in US on 9 February 2022

It’s not the same as the old version but pretty similar


X_oc34nc4kes_X

I really like this game

Reviewed in US on 1 January 2022

I really like this game and tbh I don’t really know why it is a dollar cheaper than all the other papas games but it is definitely worth it! I love serving all the customers and it is just a fun game to play in the car or whenever u get bored.


kcginger78

Overall good but..

Reviewed in US on 26 December 2021

These games make me so happy. The only two things I miss that is missing from this game is the difference holidays, more decor, etc. I just miss the mini details that made the game special. Thank you flip studios for creating my childhood.


duhshhdhd

It’s a good game but I need a refund.

Reviewed in US on 26 December 2021

This is such a good game but I really need a refund because years ago I bought this and it was a mistake.


trumpisthbest!

😍😍😍

Reviewed in US on 9 December 2021

it’s EXACTLY like the laptop game from the 2000s and there’s no ads SAME SOUNDTRACK AND TOPPINGS AND EVERYTHING 100/10 investment


the prison brake

Holidays?

Reviewed in US on 30 November 2021

I really like this game but where are the holidays? The other customers? And what is red relvet surup? But, I will say that if you have never played papas games this is a good game to start with! Along with the pivveria


edubb28

This game is sooo fun

Reviewed in US on 23 November 2021

I love this game so much I used to play it when I was just a lintel kid and now I love it so much but I wish it could of had a little better graphics but still an awesome game.


EricRichBoi

So EZ

Reviewed in US on 22 October 2021

When I first started playing this it’s really fun and easy in fact I’m doing good at getting some customers at perfect don’t why some people give this app a 4 star I don’t agree this is a 5 star


Hypogirl5000

Needs more features

Reviewed in US on 12 October 2021

Loved this game so much when I played online and I still enjoy playing it but I wish there were more customization opportunities and store items. Once you get every upgrade available there’s kind of less incentive to play. Still fun though!


𝓿

Great game but…

Reviewed in US on 7 September 2021

This a great game and brings back so many memories but I wish the quality would be a better.


kuCfgufsc

All we want is hd

Reviewed in US on 7 September 2021

Hello I am a big fan of the papa’s series but I have only one request please bring papas freezaria hd on iPhone


Spellbound101

Great Game!

Reviewed in US on 29 August 2021

Now that flash player has been dismissed I love that you can still play the apps love them!! Really fun and great way to pass time.


vofksmdmvx

Great

Reviewed in US on 14 August 2021

It’s just fun, I don’t see why people hate this I mean I know the quality is as good as other games but this is one of my favorite games


wow..ajddjdu

?

Reviewed in US on 14 August 2021

do you ever get more than 6 customers in a day?? like will it ever get any harder… i’m on day 67..


Kaylani H.

Low Quality

Reviewed in US on 31 July 2021

This game is fun, but its low quality.


BabyNatie8

More papa’s ideas

Reviewed in US on 21 July 2021

The owners of papa’s games should make a new papa’s Souparia game 😁cause I’m a soup fan lol and cookiearia too


phybdyh

Bobux

Reviewed in US on 6 July 2021

I’m wamt bobux in boblox prison destroy


ItsBojack...Horseman

Love it but….

Reviewed in US on 26 June 2021

I love the game but I just wish there would be the option to decorate and customize your shop and character. I miss the mini games. Still, a good game that doesn’t require internet connection also


bigE7cyclone

Fun game

Reviewed in US on 22 June 2021

This is the most fun I have ever had playing a game before. I would definitely recommend this game 5 star. REALLY FUN!!!


lundqvistfan

Whenever I’m board

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2021

Whenever I’m board I just play this and some other ones to these r fun games to play when your bored


cool bro Liam

Fun but needs more improvement

Reviewed in US on 16 May 2021

Really fun but the closer costermers are super hard it’s anoing


RayRay1738

💕

Reviewed in US on 9 May 2021

Love it but can you guys fix the quality please???


hawt wings

good

Reviewed in US on 29 April 2021

quality is pretty awful, but it’s papas freezeria.. so i can’t be mad


stan monsta x for go

Store

Reviewed in US on 5 April 2021

Can y’all add more things to the store? Please I’m begging.


Jessicarri

great game

Reviewed in US on 5 April 2021

a little blurry i think you should do something about the shading and blending of the colors but other than that it's just in the computer


lulbhabie05

papas freezeria

Reviewed in US on 18 March 2021

i personally like papas cupcakeria better!! because it has holidays & you can decorate the place your self unlike the freezeria they place it in a certain spot and i don’t believe there are holidays?


Brienna.E

Could be better

Reviewed in US on 28 February 2021

I've played this game only got to rank 9 but I really don't the graphics and how you drop the toppings I wish the graphics were like the latest to go games


brennanplays172

Incredible.

Reviewed in US on 31 January 2021

I was sad when I couldn’t play on pc anymore because of Adobe Flash. This is awesome and better though and has better controls. Worth the 99 cents.


weekendsfan1931

Get back on top 12 😡

Reviewed in US on 31 January 2021

Papa’s freezeria to go get back to top 12 so we can stop btd Ultimate custom night and farming simulator for devices that has A9 or newer (Note: I don’t hate bloons)


Faangarita

Thank you

Reviewed in US on 29 December 2020

This game was my childhood. I played this game for like, 7 years and I am happy to see the game still in the App Store. Thank you for refilling my childhood


Richard Bobbart

I just wasted money

Reviewed in US on 29 December 2020

It’s still the game it was before, but so much is missing. The people that made this should be ashamed. They will most likely never fix it because why would they care about it, they are still making money off of the scam they created.


blacknught76891

Update game

Reviewed in US on 29 December 2020

I love this game but I wish you guys would update the game though so there was more upgrades and so I could customize my characters


petalpjm_

Out of date

Reviewed in US on 21 December 2020

The only problem I have is how after buying everything in the store I have left over money that is like to spend on extra items and how low the graphics are which makes it a bit harder to deal with however it’s still fun to play with


disney emoji blitz g

Game, awesome and cool

Reviewed in US on 1 December 2020

Ok so it’s like you play it nonstop for a few days then you forget but then u like it again


happymeal303

😍 love it

Reviewed in US on 16 November 2020

Worth every penny love playing with it I’m obsessed.I definitely recommend this game.💕


Victoria Bergsma

Papas Macaron Shop

Reviewed in US on 16 November 2020

Great game! You should make a macaron one! I would definitely play that


Rianna D. Butler

Good game!

Reviewed in US on 4 November 2020

I’m addicted to this game. It was definitely worth buying. I gave it four stars because the quality could use some work. But overall it’s a good game!


😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😑

Love it so much but

Reviewed in US on 4 November 2020

I love it so much I love papas games but the one thing I would is make the time for the blending less long it takes so long not to be rude I still love it tho!


Saniya Flakes

It’s cool

Reviewed in US on 9 October 2020

To be honest I was really thinking that it would last but it didn’t. After a while the store has nothing in it And they give you the same customers and ingredients and it gets boring. At first It is fun but it gets very boring.


Kaylin M. :)

Best App Ever

Reviewed in US on 13 September 2020

This was truly one of my favorite apps to play as a kid and then they made it an app and I love it even more! Highly recommended. All of my siblings and friends downloaded this app also and they all agree it was worth the 99¢. 10/10


little pixie!!

I used to love this game😕

Reviewed in US on 13 September 2020

This gale used to be so fun there were little mini games after each week and they took that away! Not worth the money in my opinion


weekendsfan1931

Get back on top 15 😡

Reviewed in US on 13 September 2020

Papa’s freezeria to go get back to top 15 so we can stop Fnaf 2 Ultimate custom night and farming simulator for devices that has A9 or newer


Lucia_Diver06

Fun but...

Reviewed in US on 26 July 2020

I love this app but my data won’t sync from my phone to iPad! It’s very addictive! I love it a lot!


Animallover0905

Freezeria

Reviewed in US on 26 July 2020

I love the games that are available to play. I just wish the graphics for the Freezeria game were up to date like the rest


syzyai

Solid

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

Please add more items to the shop :( It gets boring sometimes because I have all these tips but can’t use them.


dogelove

Title

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

Animation is terrible but it is still a fun game


hGkearns

OUTSTANDING GAME!! 🔥🙌💯

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

GREAT GAME!!!TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!ALSO RECOMMEND OTHERS LIKE IT!! Y ARE U READING THIS GO GET THE GAME!!!


Meggers😍😘🤗

so much fun!!

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

i love papas freezeria and i’m addicted to it!! it’s super fun to unlock the levels and all of the flavors and i would highly recommend this! i wish papas had a game where you could make coffee like papas coffeereia!!


ftmafrya

SOOOO ADDICTING

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I’m always looking for addicting games to kill time and enjoy and this game is DEFINITELY WORTH THE $0.99!!!! Brings me back to my childhood, can kill a lot of time during this quarantine. I love that they made my childhood game into an app!


destinee👅

LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

even though it was .99¢ it was worth it it’s the best game i ever played on iphone i played this game 24/7 i wanna sponsor this game so bad


blobertcat

Love it

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I think that they should make one Where you design cakes


lvvps

Make multiplayer servers

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

We should be able to join other people’s freezerias it would be a good update and fun so it won’t just be a one player thing .. just my opinion though


awesomecd12

Best out of all of them

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

Do I really need to say anything?


pumpkin_2406

Quality

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

Great game just like the old one! But horrible pixalation, it began to make me have a headache. I think for the quality it should be free like it is on a laptop.


NateDawg6969696

Classic

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

This game is an absolute banger, super fun, brings you back to those good old days on cool math games. Definitely worth the price!! 👌🏼


BabyBreeW83

super fun!!

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

there are no complaints it’s fun and exciting i’m addicted!!!


⊂(◎(工)◎)⊃

I love it

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I used to play this game at school and I really like having it to play on my way to school or on long trips


jabrwise

Jabr Alabdulla

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I swear this is the best game on my phone i love it and i play it maybe for hours its so fun my favourite papa’s games


boppers98

Love this game!!

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I used to play this in middle school all the time! I’m sooo happy it’s available on the App Store. I wish I had more money and more space on my phone, I’d buy all the other papas games!


Tri$h_28

No More Shop??

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I've had the app for awhile and I've gotten pretty far in the game. However after so many days the "SHOP" disappears and I'm not sure why. I don't know if there needs to be another update or not to fix the situation. Love the game though!


DonutGirl07

love this game!

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I definitely recommend this game but often I find myself wanting to experiment with the flavors and things. If the game had a creative “room” that users could experiment with the different flavors, sizes, etc., the game would be more fun!


kachow 🚗⚡️

Good Game

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I love playing this game. The only thing I wish they would do is update it a bit. Add more stuff maybe.


weekendsfan1931

Stay top 15

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

Papa’s freezeria to go stay to top 15 so we can stop bloons tower defense 5 Fnaf farming simulator for the devices that gets iOS 14 Arcadia and stardew valley Note: I don’t hate bloons series


Teacher mom 2

AMAZE

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

Some games overload you with ads, but this is TOTALY Diferent! Best game ever! What’s not to love?


👎🏾🙄😤

Good but kinda blurry

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

I have a iPhone 7 and my screen everytime I play is kinda blurry


taetaechuwu

it has room to do better

Reviewed in US on 10 July 2020

overall,, the game is rlly good ! however it does have room for improvement. imo,, i want the mobile version to be as identical to the desktop version as possible !!!


weekendsfan1931

No go back to top 10

Reviewed in US on 8 March 2020

Papa’s freezeria to go come back to top 10 so the can stop bloons tower defense 5 Arcadia and stardew valley Note: I don’t hate bloons series


x29581840193

love this but

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

love this game so obsessed with it, but i wish u could serve more than 6 people, add daily specials too?


Tmg18

Enjoyable

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

This game was fun at first. Got boring after a few days. Overall: fun


Sarah with a kinda b

SO FUN!

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

Papa’s Freezeria is so fun! I have to thank my friend because, she is the one who showed me this game. I also love ALL the Papa’s games. But this app is my favorite!


weekendsfan1931

No go back to top 10

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

Papa’s freezeria to go come back to top 10 so the can stop bloons tower defense 5 Arcadia and stardew valley Note: I don’t hate bloons tower defense series


Sidneylovesred

I really want my own character

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

Can you please add a option that you can make your own character? I like Penny and Alberto, but your own character is better!


Marie Cisneros

Want more games!

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

I have bought all these available on mobile and also play on my laptop! I would love to see a coffee themed one!


jhope stan

I’m in college and play this game.

Reviewed in US on 3 March 2020

I’m a criminology and psych junior in college and this is the only thing that got me through finales-


weekendsfan1931

No go back to top 10

Reviewed in US on 30 January 2020

You need your help fans of papa’s Freezeria go back to top 10 so they can stop bloons td5 grand theft auto San Andreas and true skate Note: I don’t hate bloons


BeastlyChez

HD is better

Reviewed in US on 27 January 2020

Ok so I’m not going to be rude but I think that there should be HD on the phone so can you fix that please


weekendsfan1931

Yes stay at top 10

Reviewed in US on 27 January 2020

Stay at top 10 so they can stop true skate bloons td5 and exploding kittens Note: I don’t hate bloons


Sparkl3panda

Great game, audio from hell

Reviewed in US on 11 January 2020

I love this game it’s so addicting. However, the audio when I reached rank 11 sounds like a dying cow. Please fix thx


weekendsfan1931

No come back to top 15

Reviewed in US on 11 January 2020

papa’s Freezeria to go needs to come back to top 15 paid apps to stop Stardew valey fnaf1+2 terraria and farming simulator for the a9 chip or newer


weekendsfan1931

No it’s needs to be on top 15

Reviewed in US on 15 December 2019

It needs to be better than grand theft auto mobile and trivia crack!


upseto

fix quality pls

Reviewed in US on 27 November 2019

game is as i have always remembered it but the quality is very bad. i feel like i watching a static tv screen. just wish there were better had graphics


JeffBobfakenamehaha

i think its good

Reviewed in US on 22 November 2019

i always played on cool math games buh because its shutting down i got the app n its good lol.


Love Disney Channel

It could be better

Reviewed in US on 14 November 2019

It’s really fun to play but there are a few issues that I hate. First the graphics are pretty bad and second I want it to look mire like the actual game!


yes a new start

LOVE IT abut

Reviewed in US on 25 October 2019

Ok so I LOVE to play this game is fun like all the others but I wish I could be able to make a custom character other wise I would totally recommend this game and I’m surprised it hasn’t made its way to the front page yet


the_rater<3

SUSHI

Reviewed in US on 20 October 2019

Plssss make the sushiaria IT IS MY FAV GAME OF THE PAPAS!🥺

Page was generated in 0.01 seconds (4 queries)