Reviews for Roblox

Read the latest App reviews for Roblox from real users around the world, including user ratings from the app store and Google Play.

Ratings and Reviews
Rated 4.76 out of 5

100 global ratings

5 Star
82% Complete (danger)
82%
4 Star
12% Complete (danger)
12%
3 Star
6% Complete (danger)
6%
2 Star
0% Complete (danger)
0%
Recent Reviews From The United States
autumnlynn225

I love you so much roblox

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

I love spider, Brookhaven,adopt me and build a tycoon I really have fun in roblox I love all of the games


lucky Lilly Gracie

5/5 amazing

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

I love how many games there are although robust is money and to design your avatar it’s robux even though that’s not necessary


frakqck

Opinion on game

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

I really enjoy Roblox and I play it every day! I highly recommend it because it can branch your creativity and it’s just fun in general!


tt666pxc

进不进去

Reviewed in US on 24 June 2022

他就一直在说这里网络不好


Roblox the best fore

Roblox the best

Reviewed in US on 24 June 2022

Roblox is soooooooo good it is just that almost everything cost robux tho😁😃😔


not a bad detail

Meh so so

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

It’s a very Great game but I play on an iPad every time when I play my favorite game bedwars.It always is lagging and Even kicks me out of the game.So I want someone to fix it please!


Zfires

You should download this

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

There are so much games you can play and there all fun there might be some games that are probably not finished but overall it’s a great game to play and I really recommend downloading this game


JacksonJack11102

Very good game

Reviewed in US on 18 June 2022

This is a very good game, but now a days, I can get kicked, if you would fix this problem please, that would be great


21Ster

Challenging

Reviewed in US on 18 June 2022

It is very fun and I recommend getting it. But be aware that if you play a particular game it might hurt your thumbs. It is challenging in some games but it teaches you to preserve.


cowgirl070113

The best

Reviewed in US on 18 June 2022

I love Roblox it’s the best my favorite part is how you can play all sorts of games in one game . I also love how you can explore the game . Th game is just the best


ElysRae

Just genuinely an amazing game!

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

I love roblox! There are so many games I can play and I can stay on it forever without getting bored.


chjchgcjhcjggghgchgc

This game is THE BEST

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

UMMMM IDK WHAT TO SAY BUT THIS GAME IS THE BEST


sfa fan 100

Title banner

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

Pretty decent but too much online dating in some games


Mermally123

So Much Fun I Get To Play A Long Relationship With My Cousin!

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

It’s So Fun To Play With My Friends And Cousins!


StoneOfFreedom1010

bad moderation

Reviewed in US on 15 June 2022

the last thing you need to do is to make the moderation good, the games are still good


SilasBaldonado

Roblox Is Truly Amazing.

Reviewed in US on 15 June 2022

I think Roblox Is a amazing platform featuring many virtual games! You can create games you can chat with others, You can even voice chat!


❤️❤️❤️💖💖💖💖💔💔💔❤️❤️💔😂

Love this

Reviewed in US on 13 June 2022

My daughter is loving this game so much thank you for making this game so good❤️


hi gv hv j

I love ít 🤩

Reviewed in US on 13 June 2022

It’s really fun all kids should have Roblox your the best it has many mini games you could play my most favorite thing is obbys they soooooooooo fun you get robux you get to join servers thank you Roblox your the best.


oliviacookiefan

THE BEST GAME EVER

Reviewed in US on 13 June 2022

So it’s like a best game ever you got to get it it’s the best game ever had match then read the game and the most exciting thing I said in adopt me was giving away all my pets play Ing it just as fun as I did great great great


Green goth

My roblox rating

Reviewed in US on 13 June 2022

My daughter loves this app its the best and has so many games 😊😊😊


wow cool 150000:robu

Idk what to say

Reviewed in US on 12 June 2022

You know people keep saying cus words and asking people to be there girlfriends and boyfriends


catcutekttty

fun game

Reviewed in US on 12 June 2022

roblox is really fun and the fun games


iliketacosatnight

good game

Reviewed in US on 10 June 2022

It’s a very fun game! There’s many things you can do !


Lamia0621

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 10 June 2022

Roblox is so fun and a experience I love it so much I been playing it since I was 12 now I’m about to be 15


Zetmoe

HACKERS

Reviewed in US on 10 June 2022

Hackers are linked on roblox all over and we need to stop the dirty content and every thing so if your with me I’m with you!


Bunnyxfuntime

3 ⭐

Reviewed in US on 9 June 2022

This app Id good but there is a bunch of bakas or stupid idiots who are annoying 😒 so 3 ⭐. DO NOT tell Bunnyxfuntime to be a friend!


chuckEdee765

😩 papi~

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

It’s such a good game I love the games 👍🏼


nickname ofc

idk

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

uh so I’m very bad at topics but I really love roblox and I think you should play it yes queen👍


HAH you looked!!!!

ROBLOX GOOD

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

roblox please stop asking me to rate your game now


edc_kie803

Sup it kieshshawn

Reviewed in US on 8 June 2022

My name kieshaen and I need please Roblox for 2 years and this is the best game ever 🖤✌🏿


Moefia Matt

Why is Roblox amazing😂

Reviewed in US on 6 June 2022

There is 1000 different games in Roblox join a club murder mysterySimulators yeah there’s a lot 1000 of them or 10 million I’m ready how many games you are but there’s is over like 120


Khaduyen

SUCH A GREAT GAME

Reviewed in US on 6 June 2022

This game lets us play anything we want and we can make our own avaters and also make new friend lastly it can let us create game and more of those!


The Member Ship

YOU SHOULD START PLAYING NOW

Reviewed in US on 6 June 2022

IT BEST U CAN SIGN UP BY USING USER AND PASS (U CAN CREATE ANY) U ALSO TYPE WHEN U BORN


willohiiiiiiiiiii

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 3 June 2022

I love this game I have had this game since 2018.me and my friends play it all the time


ALMOND HOP

POG

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG POG ROBLOX YESSIR YESSIR


ℙ𝕣𝕖𝕡𝕡𝕪 𝔾𝕚𝕣𝕝

AMAZING

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

Roblox is an amazing game to play with friends. And I absolutely LOVE Bloxburg, Brookhaven, Adopt Me,Piggy, and escape cheese rat😅


👨🏾‍🚒👨🏾‍🚒🥷🏿👰🏿‍♀️👰🏿

You want it you got it

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

It is the best the only thing you wouldn’t like that much is that there’s some games like Bloxburg that you have to pay robux which is like in game currency but you have to pay money for that in game currency


shevdjsccd

Really good

Reviewed in US on 2 June 2022

Roblox is a fun app and it has a lot of games but sometimes it glitches and it’s annoying but I can say that the app is wonderful


Karacheeky

😀great game but one issue 😢

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

When clothes get deleted I want my robux back otherwise it’s a great game


midnight gacha wolf

I love this game but

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

When I look at peoples profile it doesn’t show the unfriend or block button? Is the game broken or is it just me?


QueenChrissy13

Roblox is awesome

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

Roblox is one of the best games I’ve ever played


Soul💖

GET THIS APP

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

I love it so much!!! PLUS it’s free!! Play with your friends in any device, I’m talking Xbox, PC, Phone, Tablet, IPad! I love that you can make your own games and groups! I also love the display names 💖 We need more cat clothes!! 🐱


Margo the QUEEN💅🏼

I LOVE THIS GAME

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

I love this game so much its really fun!but when i had my tablet it was glitching But its still fun AND I HATE ONLINE DATERS its post to be a kid game! BUT IT IS SO FUN


bxbylex

Roblox games

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

Roblox is a fun and creative way to play games however I think they should add more house games and better outfits and make a way to earn robux !


Rainb0w-Magic12

I love roblox

Reviewed in US on 30 May 2022

I love roblox bc there r so many games but some of them have some bugs and it is rlly annoying do can u fix that please


Michelle i love tikt

Roblox opinion

Reviewed in US on 29 May 2022

I love Roblox it’s the best there’s so many games I love it and you could change your avatar and do other stuff build your own games roblox is so fun in my opinion bye that’s all!


Officialallie4

Sound

Reviewed in US on 29 May 2022

My sound has always worked but it’s just not working for me anymore please help!


Nathanael Lachica

Roblox is awesome

Reviewed in US on 29 May 2022

I can make friends in any games. This app is a good hangout and fun way to make friends. I love the app so much!


klis me

Help me.....

Reviewed in US on 29 May 2022

Oh my god this..... is to much to to to to good I can't just don't delete this game god


#girl3

Scammers hacker and toxic people

Reviewed in US on 28 May 2022

Please delete all of scammers hackers and toxic people they Really make it hard for us all please and thank you god bless 😇😇😇


idnunsjnaijns

Yes

Reviewed in US on 28 May 2022

Very bad game if you wanna loose money and get banned.


Malu_lolla7771

Roblox pls don’t ban me 🥺🥺

Reviewed in US on 26 May 2022

Don’t ban me roblox I love play roblox


It’s good and no audio to the games


gamer Minecraft god

By paddy

Reviewed in US on 24 May 2022

Some of the games really could use an update and you should really Think what people like because most games they’ll kick you off if you get on them for me. I just think an update would be really good


hockey cool dode

BGE

Reviewed in US on 24 May 2022

This is the best game ever except it cost a lot of real money


Smart roblox nerd

Definitely get this game

Reviewed in US on 24 May 2022

I have this game because most games if you don’t like you don't keep it but with Roblox is millions of games s o you will be sure to find a game you like


Ali felesssa

Amazing

Reviewed in US on 24 May 2022

The game is so fun you shod play so fun amazing fun fun free


Mighty oh Bobo Bobo

Let me know when you’re going to listen to me my friend

Reviewed in US on 24 May 2022

Hi I love your game but it needs more las toxicity and being Hurd in reports more of time


Isabelle(Belle)

Great game!

Reviewed in US on 21 May 2022

I really like RPG and Roblox was the best game I’ve ever gotten. Definitely recommend it! Any age can play this game. It’s good and not expensive at all. Thanks a lot developers!! 😁


sorwd fish

Fix your hit box

Reviewed in US on 21 May 2022

I still like the game it’s just hitbox I’d it the games or the platform cause the hitbox is so annoying it keeps not working


bigsean_2013

It not fair

Reviewed in US on 21 May 2022

When i try to join. My friends it will not let me


Fa5896

GAMES

Reviewed in US on 19 May 2022

There are lots of games in roblox so of course you’ll love one of them


thegodslayer700

Memory

Reviewed in US on 19 May 2022

Why do I get kicked when I have lots of memory???? but in other games yes im fine expect for yba


bigtimerushgirl456

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

I love roblox .it is fun to play .and it is fun to play with your friends


dnxjhdnn

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

I play this game all the time in my free time there are a lot of games I totally recommend this game 5/5


gfuyfchtfcht

Robux

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

I want to earn more robux for free but I don’t no how


yessir568

Best game

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

I have never played a game that is better than Roblox you can play so much games people who create the games can be so creative and fun


J...M

this app is so good

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

this app is the best for if your bored and if you get bored of one game you cane play another its the only game you need on you phone


funny 👧

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

I love Roblox!!! And I can’t say anything else cause that’s all I can think of.


Bryciebry

Roblox I love

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

It fun but it is funny sometimes it glitches.


violetblue2340

I’m jazzy

Reviewed in US on 15 May 2022

Roblox is a fun game and my favorite games are adopt me and adopt me is one of a poplar games and I love it ty Roblox :]


like pooping

Great Game

Reviewed in US on 14 May 2022

da hood is a really good game u should play it it’s really good and bedwars


catgamer 🐱

Amazing game!

Reviewed in US on 14 May 2022

I’ve played this game since 2017, and the game has improved since! I still enjoy playing this game with my friends, (and sometimes my family) but this game still is great!


I HATE THES APPS

Bestest game ever

Reviewed in US on 14 May 2022

I like how there’s a lot of game and you can make one and almost every day I buy roblux my username is cyber @ RGIKNZ.


ur dads my is my sis

She my bestie

Reviewed in US on 14 May 2022

I LOVE THIS GAME but i hate the tags in the game and the rest of game good can be quite glitchy at times but if you have never played i sugjest yo play MM2 adoptme obbys an fason fmaous ❤️ Love you RoBlOx!!!!


dragonknight1119

OMG so Fun get this app😎

Reviewed in US on 13 May 2022

Roblox is so fun there are thousands of games in one app so you can choose what game to play!!!


dumb_78

Idk

Reviewed in US on 13 May 2022

So roblox is a big part of my childhood but one time I saw something that said “cherry“ but it’s not the food it’s something not kid friendy trust me


Talina g

Hi I’m Talia

Reviewed in US on 11 May 2022

Roblox is the best except for one thing and that one thing is robux and you have to buy it with real money


hamajiNeo🤮🥖

Omg i love roblox!

Reviewed in US on 11 May 2022

It’s extremely funny you should look for a game called find the markers or play spray paint!! Bye! ;)


🤭😑😬😬😬😬😨😐😑

Roblos stuio

Reviewed in US on 8 May 2022

Add more studio thing and make a publish button that stands out


so cool like omg

Never log out your account

Reviewed in US on 7 May 2022

BEST GAME EVER but never log out because I Canot get my account back because it says that I have it wrong so never log out but the rest of the game I have to say 1 word MASTERPIECE.


Htet Good

Htethtetpink

Reviewed in US on 7 May 2022

Hi :( please roblox Htethtetpink


ngyghiuyb

Wow this is amazing

Reviewed in US on 7 May 2022

I really really like this game specially Royale high and a reached 486 Diamonds in 1 day


The coolest...

Best game ever

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

This is the best game I have been playing it for that past 3 years and it’s AMAZING I have also bought a lot of robux and it is such a fun game it’s like a game with a million games in it!


Heidilee327

Good game! Met one of my best friends on here

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

Hello! I would just like to say that this game has found me many friends, weither they stay long of don’t. Though- I do recommend making it so people CANT bypass clothes of- erm- explicit nature .


Landen Gogue

Amazing Game!

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

wow this is.. awesome!, also tons of games in 1 game? I can pick whatever I want😦


ffkcdhm ft

Enlarge the jump button

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

Can y’all please enlarge the jump button I have to bend my thumb so far to click it and I sometimes miss it cause it’s so small in buried in the corner. Some games on roblox literally cover the jump button up because it’s so small.


HaydenShadow123

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

I love Roblox so much!But also please add something me new exciting time games like more stories or rp’s cause that would also be fun also please add more Naruto games please.Thanks for reading my review have a nice day!


Blair's Account

PLAY ROBLOX NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

THIS GAME IS AWESOME, LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU CAN PLAY SO MANY GAMES TOO!!!!!!!!!! MAKE YOUR AVATAR, AND PLAY WHAT EVER YOU WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DOWNLOAD ROBLOX RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡¡¡!!!!!!!


new roblox player

Idk

Reviewed in US on 5 May 2022

Well something I really want to ask you to add a friend were you tip /friend a AI will appear because sometimes I play alone so can you please add this


maxi💀

The reason I’m giving Roblox three stars

Reviewed in US on 4 May 2022

Well Roblox is really good game but when I go into a game I can’t see my avatar or anyone’s avatar and I was thinking that you could fix that?


BunnyTheImposter

So awesome

Reviewed in US on 4 May 2022

I just want you to add voice chat in every game in roblox


hshehdncnbhdgg

FIX THIS CRAP

Reviewed in US on 4 May 2022

i swear if I get told “you don’t have enough memory to play this experience” one more time bro i swear, LIKE FIX THIS, I HAVE THE MEMORY TO PLAY THIS MAN, I HAVE MEMORY TO PLAY ANYTHING ON THIS DEVICE


este.daniel77

Hair??

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

Hey there’s a update on roblox btw love the game and I can’t put more than one hair on anymore:/ hoping y’all can fix that


Klein Cutino

Crashing and memory glitch

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

So I’m playing shindo life and I keep crashing because of memory I updated the game and I still have this problem so can you fix it .


subzero575775

Bruh 😎

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

It’s fun You get to frend people on the game! And frends!


Bruhthekfc

Good game

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

It is a good game to play and it doesn’t have just one game it has millions of brilliant creators and is overall very fun,would recommend


Zoeytheg

The best game for me

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

I love this game there are plenty of games to enjoy on Roblox I love playing with friends and my favorite is Brookhaven this deserves a five star rating


lil. pop 5601

Fun

Reviewed in US on 28 April 2022

Fun game it’s a cool game and it is not just for kids I can play with my homis on this it’s fun get it if you want time fun time


mia love you so much

Roblox

Reviewed in US on 28 April 2022

I love All the games that you can play and it’s on a lot of dvisis you should play this game

Page was generated in 0.01 seconds (4 queries)