Reviews for Zillow Real Estate & Rentals

Read the latest App reviews for Zillow Real Estate & Rentals from real users around the world, including user ratings from the app store and Google Play.

Ratings and Reviews
Rated 4.33 out of 5

100 global ratings

5 Star
55% Complete (danger)
55%
4 Star
23% Complete (danger)
23%
3 Star
22% Complete (danger)
22%
2 Star
0% Complete (danger)
0%
Recent Reviews From The United States
valdetrujo

Buenas tardes

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

Joel Valderrama Trujillo Me gustaría que me enseñaras terrenos de 500 Mts cuadrados. De terreno. Cercas del lago. Quiero invertir en un buen terreno cercas del lago. Baldwin Lake.. O Big bear


Zingalingaling

Good app poorly updated.

Reviewed in US on 29 June 2022

Overall a good app. It is quite irritating that properties now longer listed continue to appear.


Smart shooping!

Difficult to maneuver

Reviewed in US on 25 June 2022

Selected settings but only shows rentals in city I currently live in, not where I want to move. Too much time spent searching


Nort\\\ working

Not showing

Reviewed in US on 25 June 2022

Want to look at previous found addresses. Now when I go to search….its says location cannot be found. More than just one location???? Still not able to access addresses


Hoptimizer

y jj i’llkm m nolio o kyle

Reviewed in US on 20 June 2022

maybe you kcould have e ouokeoko for let keep my off bey


Afjr08

Good app

Reviewed in US on 20 June 2022

This is a good app I would just like to see an I’m not interested button. So I can quit looking at the same places I already decided I didn’t like. Thanks!


Mizzpamsrq

Review

Reviewed in US on 20 June 2022

Easy to use website for a computer challenged person. Lots of good information readily available.


hereforthesnacks

I’m not even planning on buying a house right now

Reviewed in US on 19 June 2022

So fun to look at houses


blujayze

Review of Zillow

Reviewed in US on 16 June 2022

I really like Zillow, it’s very informative and the pictures show larger so it’s easier to see details better.


west laf

Notifications

Reviewed in US on 14 June 2022

There should be an option to remove properties that I’m not interested in, so that I don’t get notified when there is a price change, open house, etc on those properties.


WasteOfMyTime64

Signing in each time opening app 🤬

Reviewed in US on 12 June 2022

Great app other than every time I open the app I have to sign in again and again and again and again! WHY???


DebugLogMatt

Ok app

Reviewed in US on 10 June 2022

Zillow needs to introduce a Reaction option like social media so we can Laugh at the prices on some of these houses


monopoly Tracey

Great place to find your home

Reviewed in US on 6 June 2022

I love Zillow, it’s easy to find properties. I like the information to help narrow down your selections.


mommabobo

Signing in several times

Reviewed in US on 6 June 2022

Everyone I get on Zillow I am asked to sign in several times. This is annoying. Wish it were more user friendly on that front. Love being able to see my house and others once I get logged in.


nikepects

Zestimates not accurate

Reviewed in US on 6 June 2022

Switch to monthly frequency like other sites to improve accuracy.


BethKam

Review foe Zillow

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

Very informative ! All questions answered ……


nwbbwwbebeenebebne

Vwry good

Reviewed in US on 4 June 2022

Yes 👍🏻👍🏻🤜🏻🤜🏻


piss u

Would be amazing

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

Do you know what would make the site the best in the world? If this site created it to were you could message the agent that’s selling the house like Facebook messenger ❤️


Mello Roos category

Description needs updating

Reviewed in US on 1 June 2022

There should be a category for mello Roos- yes or no and how much! Most California homes after 2003 have this hidden 30+ year bond which can add 1000+ to monthly Morgage payment


Optifex

Notifies of things you don’t want to see

Reviewed in US on 27 May 2022

I filtered for waterfront properties, and then it notifies me of a property in a grid of houses. So I have to disable notifications. Sorry Zillow! Those amenities can be important. Please don’t interrupt me for something I’m not looking for.


35353535335353535355

Zillow

Reviewed in US on 27 May 2022

Very good website to show houses it’s showing all the details and enough pictures. It’s updated all the time.


jeffdog2345

Updates

Reviewed in US on 27 May 2022

The app doesn’t need to send multiple updates when the status of a home changes. One update is enough


Nowel Whitehouse

Nowel Whitehouse

Reviewed in US on 27 May 2022

Zillow is so informative and provides exceptional information when looking to purchase, invest and or rent property. I highly recommend the Zillow App for anyone who has questions or needs help researching the real estate market! - Nowel Whitehouse


Mary K the Broker

Just like an agent

Reviewed in US on 21 May 2022

Zillow provides great information on properties that are for sale and rent. It’s as good as an agents listing sheet. I love the photos and map showing the exact location.


Fingers138

Excellent app

Reviewed in US on 20 May 2022

If it your goto on the web then just download the app


Worltravler

Need a thumbs down for homes not liked

Reviewed in US on 20 May 2022

Spend a lot of time on Zillow and hit love button a lot. But Zillow could create a “no go” button so people don’t waste time looking at housers not to their liking. Simple to do


Aydin Mohseni

Decent app, but feature request

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

Feature requwst:Checking messages would be cery helpful.


AFDD,Jr

Zillow updates

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

This web site allows me to keep track of my real estate investments. I can follow trends! AFDD, Jr


Trvxz

Street views

Reviewed in US on 17 May 2022

I wish so many were not from the alleyway behind the house


je19000

Needed info easy

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

Great app for quick accurate info


assassinisaiah1

Zillow

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

Really great to see what’s out there. Thank You.


Neverrite

Navigation

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

Hard to navigate thru homes for sale and areas.


bubbajosh2

Zillow

Reviewed in US on 12 May 2022

Thank you thank you very very much for the feedback and it’s been a very accurate setting and I like how it does Thangs


cathyholiday

Review

Reviewed in US on 8 May 2022

Zillow is the best!! Information is reliable


KT 078

Menees Realty Group

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

Excellent service and very knowledgeable guidance through entire process. Thanks


bethesecretone

Need some improvement

Reviewed in US on 6 May 2022

It I I find it disappointing when there is only one picture. And then go by the house and find out it’s really not for sale. It is very frustrating to look at houses that are listed that aren’t actually for sale.


FL813dude

Great app, terrible account login

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

Why do I always have to login to the app after simply updating the app itself. Cmon Zillow’


beaver biscuits

Awesome

Reviewed in US on 1 May 2022

Easy to use and save and search


KatrinaPrid

Keeps forcing closed

Reviewed in US on 30 April 2022

I like the app but it keeps forcing closed


LL8323

Great Information

Reviewed in US on 29 April 2022

Moving from out of state you’ve made the transition of home relocation very schools


hightechsewing

Debbie

Reviewed in US on 23 April 2022

My last home sold for moderately less than the “zestimate”.


Ambroseqoome

Visibility

Reviewed in US on 23 April 2022

It’s a big map of property! Just like clicking on a map to the world 🌎 beyond -enjoy!👌🥰


hzakenrjck

Pretty Good

Reviewed in US on 17 April 2022

Zillow should have a comment section like that one really popular meme said. Also, I wish the Zestimate was broken down a little bit more


Cpscott20

Update

Reviewed in US on 17 April 2022

In the latest update my lot lines aren’t popping up.


Buddy7777

Info not correct

Reviewed in US on 14 April 2022

Zillow is a fine site to view property for sale. However information regarding amount owed on property is most often wrong. Like on my property it showed something like $200,000 still owed on a mortgage but our home was paid off several years ago.


pmp72

Good app but latest update is bad

Reviewed in US on 14 April 2022

Was my go to app now with the latest update - lot lines are removed from view … why???


15knicks

Used to be 5 star - No editing home facts

Reviewed in US on 9 April 2022

It was a 5 Star app until they changed the access to your ability to edit your own home facts or add pictures.


Somona29

I love Zillow!

Reviewed in US on 9 April 2022

I love Zillow. However, they are a little slow with adding homes. I’m not sure if that is Zillow or the seller. Overall this is a great app and I enjoy using it.


JenZ2022

I like Redfin more

Reviewed in US on 6 April 2022

I like that the Redfin app lets me reject listings that I’ve reviewed and don’t want to keep looking at. Now that Redfin has rentals too I don’t really need to use this app anymore.


momgoose5

Lot lines!!

Reviewed in US on 6 April 2022

Where did our lot lines go? That was the reason we used Zillow over Realtor.com!!


987456512

I wish you could search a bit more than one zip code

Reviewed in US on 5 April 2022

I like the app it is extremely well designed however I really wish I could set it to search like a radius around certain zip codes. Like say set it to within zip code only, within 10 miles of zip code, within 20 miles of zip code, etc.


aussiechick7

Crashes every time I try to view a property

Reviewed in US on 5 April 2022

The app is okay but almost every time I want to view a property it crashes. Not super helpful. Would also be helpful if i could select several areas instead of just one.


xlunaticmoon

Lacking

Reviewed in US on 5 April 2022

Need the ability to search homes by commute radius


AllNamesSayingFixGli

Keeps Crashing

Reviewed in US on 2 April 2022

Usually a great app but please fix the bug. I can’t look at any house. Once I click on it the app crashes.


sozan mohammad

I love Zillow

Reviewed in US on 2 April 2022

I enjoyZillow I love it I get all the information I need thank you zero


zdlyons

Lot lines no longer appear

Reviewed in US on 2 April 2022

Lot lines don’t appear after the latest update when viewing the lot line option on the map


Js1067002

Comment section on listings

Reviewed in US on 2 April 2022

Would love to see the capability to leave comments on each listing


T.C. Fender

538 Fairhaven Drive Davenport FL 33837 is 6bds / 3ba

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

I had a dumb realtor they didn’t know her


jamesandthegiantkaya

Moving

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

Can be a struggle. Zillow on your side is a winning decision! Thank You,


Den1156

Needs to show more

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

I have been looking for about a year. Today I looked in the sold category and found several i would have been interested in that I never saw in the for sale section. They need to put more effort in the for sale section than the sold section.


Creepyappitdontwork

Options

Reviewed in US on 29 March 2022

When I request for distress property it doesn’t work


janselby

Review

Reviewed in US on 24 March 2022

Makes shopping for a home easy & fun


Ruth 66

Cool app

Reviewed in US on 24 March 2022

Some misleading info on homes that have not sold in 30 years in Needles, CA.


Gfyjkhfd

Awesome

Reviewed in US on 24 March 2022

I’m happy to be to be apart of the Zillow family


aliciaa_

LOVE IT but…

Reviewed in US on 14 March 2022

I wish it had the like feature for every home, the ones where its different houses under one post makes it hard so


King of your mum

Cool cool cool

Reviewed in US on 7 March 2022

You can find any house you want


psibreaker

Filters

Reviewed in US on 6 March 2022

Thank you so much for the recent “Hide 55+ Communities” filter. This is making my house hunting experience so much easier, Zillow ❤️


julesleah

Peggy Connors

Reviewed in US on 6 March 2022

Peggy Connors sold my home and I give her 5 stars hands down. She is very professional and easy to work with. She knows how to relate well with people. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a realtor.


Angel2515

The best app

Reviewed in US on 6 March 2022

The best app to quickly look up home info before purchasing/selling. It’s very useful!!


larrykacherri

Amazing app

Reviewed in US on 26 February 2022

I can find out how much peoples homes are worth I can find out how much peoples homes are worth


zillow guy

Zillow guy

Reviewed in US on 26 February 2022

Great app for when I’m finding a home


Aisham224

Prices

Reviewed in US on 26 February 2022

The prices aren’t precise, when you call and ask for the price; price will be way higher.


Beadabag

Love Zillow

Reviewed in US on 21 February 2022

User friendly. My go to when searching for a home for myself, family and friends.


Cittyyy

Better Business

Reviewed in US on 21 February 2022

Your pictures and ability to navigate through home searching far surpasses your competitors. Every address I receive on other sites. I transfer the search to Zillow. Thanks!


graciefaciee

Good

Reviewed in US on 3 February 2022

It’s good but wish it would stop asking me to rate it. I’ve rated it like 5 times now. Maybe writing a review will take me out of the algorithm


marconyc

Buggy

Reviewed in US on 2 February 2022

Saved search constantly has issues and for some reason I get market reports for Tennessee. I live in NY and CT. Can’t find any settings to turn it off.


think before acting

Amazing source

Reviewed in US on 27 January 2022

Thank you for this software, it’s amazing


Bob3747486

So many login nags.

Reviewed in US on 24 January 2022

Dismissing 4 in a row seems excessive.


LFullerD

Updates

Reviewed in US on 18 January 2022

Please update this app with more recent investment. Offer time I see that the information is inaccurate. And it’s repetitive whether I log in now or 2 weeks from now, it’s the same house.


calc user1

Crashes

Reviewed in US on 14 January 2022

App seems to be crashing repeatedly on iPhone 7plus.


Peace Jersualem!

Mr Lopez

Reviewed in US on 7 January 2022

Excellent prompts and easy to maneuver through the instructions. Keep up with the great work and kudos!!


M, J & G Miller

Michele Devanney - ERA Hart Sargis Breen Real Estate in Newington, CT

Reviewed in US on 7 January 2022

Michele is a true professional! She was always available to answer our questions along the way and helped us to find our true “forever” home!


bosslady1235

Need to get some more insite to see inside of house

Reviewed in US on 3 January 2022

Please can I be look inside house


Sample 1*

Bethany Beach area

Reviewed in US on 3 January 2022

Zillow has great houses listed for sale!


htrochez

Casas

Reviewed in US on 30 December 2021

Es mi favorito Cuando busco casas


(•̀ᴗ•́)و(☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

love it

Reviewed in US on 30 December 2021

i really like it, it makes me happy lol


Honesty, Goodnessa,

Marian

Reviewed in US on 28 December 2021

Some homes with correct addresses but have no market prices at all , but only show all the little dots with different colors, Why? Please show us how to solve this problem or give us your number to all for help.


madaiks

Sharing

Reviewed in US on 25 December 2021

I wish you could share your favorites with more than one person.


CaraCoggi

:)

Reviewed in US on 25 December 2021

Good great app I stalk people on it frequently


Joseph G 64

Looking at houses nearby

Reviewed in US on 20 December 2021

That’s a nice home, like the shower and whirlpool tub.


tee thep

Landlord

Reviewed in US on 20 December 2021

Good website The best App I er used. Gives you detail of the house to look for


Zillow

Reviewed in US on 20 December 2021

Your company doesn’t care about agents making it or not


PauliB60

PaulButler

Reviewed in US on 20 December 2021

I’ve started using Zillow when they first came out years ago! Very much needed today!


Terrie23

Why aren’t you updating the sales?

Reviewed in US on 13 December 2021

I know of houses that have been sold for over a month but the app shows that the houses are still pending. What up?


prissy#10

My appreciation!

Reviewed in US on 13 December 2021

I love this app it’s accurate, fast with info, and very reliable! Thank you Zillow!


S Jansson

Love Zillow!

Reviewed in US on 8 December 2021

Best app for searching properties!


greengo loko

Bueno

Reviewed in US on 29 November 2021

Me gusta mucho esta aplicación muy buena para buscar casa


Rabbelicious

Search

Reviewed in US on 27 November 2021

The needs to be more user friendly the red circles stacked on top of each other makes it hard to access all the houses for sale


Kenney B.

Buyer

Reviewed in US on 27 November 2021

If it’s already sold it should be off the site. Tired of looking at something that already sold.


shanny bear

Too many emails

Reviewed in US on 27 November 2021

I really wish I was an easier way to unsubscribe from all the stupid emails I get from Zillow. For the love of pete make it stop

Page was generated in 0.01 seconds (4 queries)